Skip to content

artifact catalog

by on November 4, 2011


These are the artifacts that the artifact group has collected.  We have arranged them in three different groups.  Two prong, three prong, and four prong.  This organization aligns the artifacts by a common style which also correlates to the time period in which they were produced.  Earlier forks typically had two tines and later forks progressed to four tines.  The main reason for this was the change in use of the fork.


From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: